About us

The South West London Health and Care Partnership was started in 2018 and was formally granted integrated care system status in April 2021.

We have been strengthening the relationships between the NHS, local councils and other important partners like the voluntary and community sector in our six boroughs across South West London. We have developed better and more convenient services, invested in keeping people healthy and out of hospital and set shared priorities for the future in our local health and care plans for each borough.

The South West London ICS is made up of six places – Croydon, Merton, Kingston, Richmond, Sutton and Wandsworth.


South West London ICS

We work together to:

  • to improve outcomes in population health and healthcare
  • to tackle inequalities in outcomes, experience and access
  • to enhance productivity and value for money
  • to support broader social and economic development.


Find out more

Read more about our how ICS is made up, our partners, our plans, our Integrated Care Partnership, our work and how we make local decisions for local people.